Shadowfields – Darkside

A Bleeding Face Of Pain
One Voice Sounds
Sobing With Horror That Grows
Expired, Unsure And Sweet
Doing Prayers With Decaying Souls
A Miserable Play
Before Prayers With Stoned Hearts
Lights Shimmering Veil
Priest Strides Up The Altar
Sunken Colours Move
Streaming Red On Her Cold Lips

Fear Dominates Me
Feel It In My Heart
In My Soul

Burning Fever
Crush My Sweating Face
Realm Of Death

Burning In My Eyes
In My Heart

Only Poison
Running Through My Veins
Over The Edge

Faint Angels Watching Altars
Stream Of Blue Eyes Vague Away
Silence And Shadows Sink

Lyric Shadowfields – Darkside